top of page
CoMotion 2023_Logo_Colorized.png

CoMotion is the ultimate destination for the most original and forward-thinking minds in the motion graphics industry. As an annual student-led conference held at the Savannah College of Art and Design, we attract participation from over 40 leading companies who are looking for fresh perspectives and bold new ideas.

Logo Design and Animation:

Marly Koven and Desmond Du

Title Card Designs

Alternative Technique Motion

Design by Punasa (Bee) Sihsobhon

Animated by Harshitha Suresh


Brand ID Motion

Design by Punasa (Bee) Sihsobhon

Animated by Cathy Lin


Demo Reel Motion

Design by Punasa (Bee) Sihsobhon

Animated by Meg Aki


Best Sound Integration

Design by Punasa (Bee) Sihsobhon

Animated by Meg Aki

Print Deliverables
Voting Ballot.png

Co-design with Sophia D'avella 

Creative Director: Aanvik Singh
Art Director: Marly Koven
Producers: Rachel Golla, Alexis Dow
Lead Animator: Desmond Du
Lead 3D Animator: Stephen Mok
Animators: Harshitha Suresh, Kyle Switzer, Isabelle K Winarto, Kaleb Sweeney, Cathy Lin, Meg Aki, Erica Kim, J.C. Petrofsky
Lead Designer: Tiffany Lo
Designers: Antara Ghosh, Jessica Liou, Alexis Wang, Tiffany Tedy, Peter Wang, Xinxun Liao, Yining Li
Lead Graphic Designer: Josie Glassman
Graphic Designers: Punasa (Bee) Sihsobhon, Meghna Shourie, Nicole Lin, Claire Lin, Sophia D’Alleva, Stephanie Sandoval
Lead Experiential: Samantha Woods
Experiential: Juan Pablo Silhy, Alyssa Mackersie,

Meghan Romance
Web Developers: Amadeus Cameron, Isabelle Duffner
Composer: Miguel Concha
Lead Documentation: Libby Nett
Documentation: Caitlin Crooker, Savitri Trivedi

MOMELove: Alexandera Marca, Cora Keene, Shivani Varandani, Lauren Neu, Fatema Sultan, Claire Lin, Peter Wang, Samantha Woods, Tucker Ziegler, Maria Chiuz, Harshitha Suresh

Special Thanks - SCAD Motion Media: Kelly Carlton, Duff Yong, Dominique Elliot, John Colette, Michael Betancourt, Minho Shin, James Gladman, Brandon Sugiyama, Walter Woods,

Christina Maloney, Matt Van Rys, Alessandro Imperato

Process Video

Documented and created by Libby Nett, Caitlin Crooker, and Savitri Trivedi

bottom of page